• Pirates of Penzance

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Pirates of Penzance
    Date: February 28, 2019
    Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM PST
    Event Description:
    Pirates follows young Frederic, an orphan who has mistakenly been apprenticed to an ineffectual but raucous band of pirates. He disavows the pirates’ way of life and falls for the beautiful Mabel. Frederic’s melodious tones win over the heart of Major-General Stanley’s songbird daughter, Mabel, but when the Pirate King discovers that General Stanley has lied about being an orphan to keep the pirates from stealing all his belongings and carrying off his bevy of beautiful daughters, an “ingenious paradox” may prevent the budding romance and lead to the death of “The very model of a modern Major-General.” Suitable for ages 6 and older
    Location:
    Lyceum Theatre Costa Mesa
    55 Fair Dr
    Costa Mesa Ca
    92626
    Date/Time Information:
    • Thursday, February 21 7:30pm 
    • Friday, February 22 7:30pm
    • Saturday, February 23 2:00pm
    • Saturday, February 23 7:30pm
    • Sunday, February 24 2:00pm
    • Sunday, February 24 7:30pm
    • Thursday, February 28 7:30pm
    • Friday, March 1 7:30pm
    • Saturday, March 2 2:00pm
    • Saturday, March 2 7:30pm
    • Sunday, March 3 2:00pm 
    • Sunday, March 3 7:30pm
    • Thursday, March 7 7:30pm
    • Friday, March 8 7:30pm
    • Saturday, March 9 2:00pm 
    • Saturday, March 9 7:30pm
    • Sunday, March 10 2:00pm     
    Contact Information:
    Nicholas Lazaris
    Fees/Admission:
    Ticket prices are $19 for general admission and $15 for seniors and college students and children (plus $1 service charge). 
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Instagram